A $129 first month can become $249 or more after the introductory supply. A “no membership” plan can still cost more at higher doses, require a prepaid term, or charge to cancel after clinical review.

We compared 19 providers on pricing transparency and stopping friction. We ordered from 16 of the 19 providers here, received the shipments, and recorded what turned up. Every price came from a provider’s own site. The grade measures what you pay and how hard it is to stop. It does not measure clinical quality or treat an FDA warning letter as a pricing grade.

The shortlist:

  • Peak Wellness is our Editor’s Choice for flat pricing, no separate membership fee, and named pharmacy partners.
  • GobyMeds is the cleanest no-subscription option.
  • Orderly Meds publishes an all-in maintenance price that does not rise with dose.
  • Amble is flat-rate and bundled, but its $100 medical-review cancellation charge matters.
  • Ro, Mochi Health, Eden, and Hims & Hers add a separate membership or program fee.

Prices were captured September 8, 2026.

Editor’s Choice: Peak Wellness

Peak Wellness is our pick for buyers who want a bundled cash-pay plan with flat pricing at every dose. It charges no separate membership fee, names its four pharmacy partners, and states that the price does not change as the dose increases.

Cancellation is not self-serve and requires contacting support five days before the next shipment. Peak Wellness offers email and text support, not a voice line. Its coaching includes group coaching, a patient community, a welcome call, and one-to-one check-ins as needed. It does not offer an app-based daily curriculum or a registered dietitian.

Peak Wellness is not the cheapest option. It is the easier price to understand.

Provider Comparison Table

ProviderGradeSeparate fee?First monthOngoing at maintenanceCancellationFDA warning letter
GobyMedsANo subscription or membershipSema $169; tirz $299Same single-month price; bundles vary by doseCancel before clinical review; $50 fee may apply after reviewNone found in the same index
Orderly MedsANo membership statedSema $149 for two-month starter; tirz $299 for two-month starterSema $149; tirz $299Cancel before prescription is finalized728291, June 8, 2026
AmbleBNo membership statedSema $129 or $179; tirz $179Tirz $179; sema pricing varies by table$100 medical-review charge after approvalNone found
WillowBNot stated separatelySema $299; tirz $399Sema $299; tirz $399Cancel at least two business days before processingNone found
Noom MedBMedication plans bundle the feeSema $129; tirz $149Sema $249; tirz $299Cancel before next billing cycle; some plans have minimum termsNone found
Belle HealthBNo membership statedSema $199; tirz $249Sema $199; tirz $249 month-to-monthCancel anytime; no refund after shipment721795, February 20, 2026
RemedyMedsFNot recorded in the current captureNot recordedNot recordedNot recorded716830, September 9, 2025
RoC$149 monthly membership after $39 first monthMedication starts separatelyZepbound 10 mg plus fee: about $598Cancel anytime; prior fees nonrefundableNone found
Mochi HealthC$79 monthly membership after $39 first monthMedication plus first-month feeSema example: about $178; tirz example: $253Not statedNone found
EdenC$99 monthly membership after $39 first monthMembership $39 plus medicationSema $198; tirz $298Cancel 48 hours before renewal728279, June 8, 2026
Hims & HersC$149 monthly membership after $39 first monthMedication price starts separatelyWegovy pen at least $348; Zepbound vial at least $448Not stated on landing page716567 and 716825, September 9, 2025
Henry MedsDBundled subscription$297$297 tier does not cover a 2.4 mg weekly maintenance doseMulti-month balance may remain dueNone found
FoundDBundled compounded planSema $179; tirz $219 cash planSema $289; tirz $359 per 28-day cyclePause or cancel 48 hours before renewalNone found
ShedDAmbiguousSema $199; tirz $299Sema $199; tirz $299, assuming no added fee on compounded plansTwo-month minimum; 72-hour noticeNone found
IViM HealthDAbout $75, but site shows conflicting modelsSema $149; tirz figures conflictCannot calculate one reliable totalSome programs require payment through the full term721816, February 20, 2026
SkinnyRxDCompounded fee not stated; brand membership exists$99 first-month hookTirzepatide renewals vary from $225 to $299 by termPhone contact required; shipped orders nonrefundable717989, February 20, 2026
PomegranateFTerms mention membership and consultation feesNot obtainable; products sold outNot obtainableTerms say fees are nonrefundableNone found
MEDViFCompounded fee stated as none; brand membership is $99Starting at $179, molecule and dose not namedNot calculableNo refund for the cancellation month721455, February 20, 2026

A “none found” result means no warning letter appeared in FDA’s published warning-letter index between January 2021 and September 2026. It does not establish a clean regulatory record.

Peak Wellness – Best for Flat Pricing

Grade: B · Best for: Buyers who want one cash-pay price at every dose without a separate membership fee · FDA warning letter: None found in the published index described above Evidence: Prices captured first-party September 8, 2026. We ordered from this provider, received the shipment, and scored it against our published rubric.

Peak Wellness package box, next to the two large ice packs, two packs of extra sharps and alcohol wipes, medication vial, and a bag of extra supplies
Ordered April 2026. Photographed on arrival.

Pricing breakdown

What you payFirst monthOngoing at maintenance
Compounded semaglutide$179$249
Compounded tirzepatide$279$349
Six-month plan–Sema equivalent $165; tirz equivalent about $232.67

The trap is the advertised first-month price. At maintenance, semaglutide renews at $249 and tirzepatide at $349, with shipping included.

The six-month plan lowers the equivalents to $165 for semaglutide and about $232.67 for tirzepatide. It requires paying $990 or $1,396 upfront.

What we found

Our package arrived in a foam-insulated box with two gel ice packs, a vial in a pill bottle, sharps, and alcohol wipes. We received extra sharps and wipes, plus QR-code instructions and drug information. Our first chat response took about three minutes, but later replies took more than 22 minutes and then 43 minutes. Cancellation required portal chat and email because the button did not complete the process, but support canceled treatment almost immediately.

Pharmacy

Peak Wellness names Emerald Compounding Pharmacy, Epiq Scripts, Southend Pharmacy, and AbsoluteRx as partners. We found no disciplinary actions on file for any of the four.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Flat price at every dose
  • No separate membership fee stated
  • Shipping and supplies included
  • Pharmacy partners identified

Cons

  • Maintenance pricing exceeds advertised first-month pricing
  • No self-service cancellation
  • No phone support
  • Chat replies can be delayed

Bottom line

Peak Wellness fits buyers who value predictable renewal pricing and identified pharmacy partners. Approval arrived within 24 hours, but cancellation required support contact rather than one click.

Visit Peak Wellness.

GobyMeds – Best for No Subscription

Grade: A · Best for: Buyers who do not want automatic renewal · FDA warning letter: None found in the published index described above Evidence: Prices captured first-party September 8, 2026. We ordered from this provider, received the shipment, and scored it against our published rubric.

GobyMeds medication vial next to a large ice pack that kept it cool during transportation, a pack of extra sharps, alcohol wipes, injection instruction sheets, and a package
Ordered April 2026. Photographed on arrival.

Pricing breakdown

What you payFirst monthOngoing at maintenance
Semaglutide, single month$169$169
Tirzepatide, single month$299$299
Twelve-week planDose-tieredDose-tiered
Wegovy$1,695$1,695

The trap is the gap between advertised compounded prices and maintenance-dose renewals. Semaglutide costs $169 monthly, while tirzepatide costs $299 monthly.

GobyMeds lists Wegovy at $1,695 and Zepbound at $1,399. Twelve-week pricing depends on the plan’s highest weekly dose, so maintenance costs can rise.

What we found

Our shipment arrived within 24 hours of shipping in foam insulation with one large ice pack, medication, extra sharps, alcohol wipes, and instructions.

When we called, an automated message sent us to voicemail; chat responses took about a day and arrived by email.

We found no cancellation button in the portal, so we contacted support and learned orders were not automatically renewed.

The published policy allows refunds before clinical review, but a $50 charge may apply afterward, and issued prescriptions may not be refundable.

Pharmacy

GobyMeds listed CasaPharmaRx, SevenCells, VitalRx through PharmacyHub, and BPI Labs through Pharmacy Hub.

CasaPharma RX had nine compliance deficiencies in August 2025, corrected by January 2026; the other named pharmacies had no disciplinary action or public complaints described here.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • No subscription or automatic renewal
  • Consultation and shipping included
  • Insulated packaging protected medication
  • Pharmacy and additives shown during intake

Cons

  • Dose-tiered bundle pricing can rise
  • Semaglutide’s top band excludes 2.4 mg
  • Tirzepatide pricing around 10 mg is unclear
  • Cancellation may trigger a $50 fee

Bottom line

GobyMeds fit us when we wanted deliberate, single-order purchases with insulated packaging and supplies.

Choose another provider if you want automatic refills, live phone support, or flat pricing through dose increases.

Orderly Meds – Best All-In Maintenance Price

Grade: A · Best for: Buyers who want a flat published maintenance price · FDA warning letter: 728291, June 8, 2026 Evidence: Prices captured first-party September 8, 2026. We ordered from this provider, received the shipment, and scored it against our published rubric.

Pricing breakdown

What you payFirst monthOngoing at maintenance
Semaglutide$74 per month in a two-month $149 starter$149
Tirzepatide$149 per month in a two-month $299 starter$299

The trap is renewal pricing. Semaglutide renews at $149 monthly after its two-month starter, while tirzepatide rises from $149 to $299 monthly.

No membership fee applied, and shipping was included. Insurance was not accepted, but HSA and FSA cards worked.

What we found

Our package arrived in a thick Styrofoam box with two melted but still-cool gel packs, medication, supplies, and instructions. We received tracking by email; approval took 14 days after we missed the required text, followed by three-day shipping and three-day delivery. Phone calls reached humans immediately, and support fixed our account issue. When we canceled, portal chat directed us to call; a representative asked why, contacted a supervisor, and left us waiting 10 minutes.

Pharmacy

Listed partners included PerfectRx or PerfectionRx, ProRx, Casa Pharmacy, The Pharmacy Hub, and SmartPharmaRx. SmartScripts, linked to PerfectRx or PerfectionRx, paid a $25,000 Iowa Board of Pharmacy fine in August 2025; ProRx received FDA warning letters #696742 in March 2025 and #723704 in April 2026.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • No membership fee stated
  • Flat price at every dose
  • Maintenance pricing is published
  • Shipping and supplies included

Cons

  • FDA warning letter 728291
  • Pharmacy disciplinary concerns
  • Email support did not respond
  • Cancellation required a phone call

Bottom line

Orderly Meds publishes clear maintenance pricing and ships supplies. The FDA warning letter and pharmacy records should guide your decision.

Amble – Best for Bundled Flat Pricing

Grade: B · Best for: Buyers who want no separate membership fee and flat tirzepatide pricing · FDA warning letter: None found in the published index described above Evidence: Prices captured first-party September 8, 2026. We ordered from this provider, received the shipment, and scored it against our published rubric.

Amble medication vial next to the box it came in, a pack of extra sharps, an instruction sheet, and alcohol wipes
Ordered February 2026. Photographed on arrival.

Pricing breakdown

What you payFirst monthOngoing at maintenance
Semaglutide$129 or $179, depending on the site table$179 on the month-to-month table
Tirzepatide$179$179
Three-month plan–About $160 per month for tirzepatide
Six-month plan–Published tables range from $135 to $145 per month

The trap is the gap between advertised multi-month pricing and maintenance renewals. Tirzepatide costs $179 monthly, while three-month pricing is about $160 and six-month tables show $135 to $145.

Amble states it has no membership fees or hidden costs. Shipping was included, and HSA and FSA cards worked for plans of three months or longer.

What we found

Our package contained medication, one gel ice pack, thick insulated foam, extra sharps, alcohol wipes, drug information, and injection instructions. Approval came the next day, the prescription reached the pharmacy that day, and two-day shipping provided tracking by email and portal. The medication stayed secure, but the information sheet and explainer card arrived wrinkled, while supplies fell from the FedEx bag. We canceled through the patient portal, and cancellation took effect immediately without further charges, but the policy permits a $100 review charge after questionnaire approval.

Pharmacy

Support named Bask Health, Inc. as the platform and Align Pharmacy, LLC as a pharmacy connected to our inquiry. Align’s community pharmacy license appeared permanently closed and expired in 2024, while its controlled-substance license later appeared lapsed and invalid for practice as of 2025.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • No separate membership fee
  • Flat tirzepatide pricing
  • Shipping included
  • Cold-chain packaging protected medication

Cons

  • Maintenance price exceeds advertised discounts
  • Conflicting semaglutide prices
  • $100 cancellation charge may apply
  • Phone support returned no calls

Bottom line

Amble offers bundled pricing, included shipping, and quick approval, but maintenance tirzepatide costs $179 monthly. Conflicting prices, limited pharmacy disclosure, weak phone follow-up, and cancellation terms require caution.

Willow – Best for a Simple Bundled Offer

Grade: B · Best for: Buyers who want a bundled price and free shipping · FDA warning letter: None found in the published index described above Evidence: Prices captured first-party September 8, 2026. We ordered from this provider, received the shipment, and scored it against our published rubric.

Willow medication vial next to the instruction sheets, alcohol wipes, extra sharps and two large ice packs
Ordered February 2026. Photographed on arrival.

Pricing breakdown

What you payFirst monthOngoing at maintenance
Compounded semaglutide$299$299
Compounded tirzepatide$399$399

The advertised $299 semaglutide and $399 tirzepatide prices are not confirmed maintenance prices. Willow publishes no dose ladder or flat-rate promise as doses rise.

There is no monthly membership fee, but labs may cost extra if needed. Insurance was not eligible, while HSA/FSA use required a letter of medical necessity and receipt.

What we found

Our package contained medication, non-sweat ice packs, alcohol wipes, extra sharps containers, photo instructions, drug information, and a dose magnet. The vial arrived intact in secure, dry, vacuum-sealed packaging.

We contacted support to cancel, and the representative completed cancellation without pushback. An extra charge qualified for a prompt refund under Willow’s terms.

Approval came the next day, and shipping took two days. The pharmacy supplied tracking separately, while the portal showed none.

Pharmacy

Willow named Red Rock Home Pharmacy, Epiq Pharmacy, also known as Epiq Scripts LLC, and The Pharmacy Hub. Red Rock had two paid regulatory citations and related licenses later surrendered without formal disciplinary action; Epiq and The Pharmacy Hub had no listed disciplinary orders.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Current prices are easy to locate
  • Visit and shipping are included
  • Ice packs and supplies arrived
  • Cancellation completed without pushback

Cons

  • No confirmed maintenance-dose pricing rule
  • Red Rock had paid regulatory citations
  • Portal showed no shipping tracking
  • Compounded products only

Bottom line

Willow suits buyers who confirm dose and renewal pricing before ordering. We received a protected shipment, next-day approval, and straightforward cancellation, but no flat-rate guarantee or portal tracking.

Noom Med – Best for Behavioral Support

Grade: B · Best for: Buyers who want an app-based behavior program alongside medication · FDA warning letter: None found in the published index described above Evidence: Prices captured first-party September 8, 2026. We ordered from this provider, received the shipment, and scored it against our published rubric.

Pricing breakdown

What you payFirst monthOngoing at maintenance
GLP-1Rx semaglutide$129$249, billed quarterly
GLP-1Rx tirzepatide$149$299
Microdose plan$79Later plan pricing differs

The trap is the $129 semaglutide price, which renews at $249 monthly. Noom charges $747 at once for the quarterly renewal, not $249 monthly.

Other tiers also rise substantially. Microdose increases from $79 to $179, GLP-1Rx from $129 to $249, and GLP-1Rx Plus from $149 to $299.

What we found

Our package contained medication, ice packs, dry ice, insulated packaging, protective foam, extra sharps, alcohol wipes, instructions, and drug information. The vial arrived intact, with a barrier separating cooling materials from the contents.

We received one-day shipping, with tracking available through email and the app. Instructions covered storage, temperature handling, and injection use.

When we contacted the care team in the Noom app, we received a response within 24 hours. We found cancellation in the app, but repeated selections and retention offers preceded cancellation at the end of the 12-week term.

Pharmacy

Noom named OptioRx as one pharmacy partner and names Your Big Picture Healthcare for its clinician network. We found no disciplinary actions on file for the pharmacy information we reviewed.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Behavioral curriculum and tracking tools
  • Clinical care and medication bundled together
  • Coaching and recipes included
  • Cold-chain packaging and supplies arrived

Cons

  • First-month price rises substantially
  • Quarterly billing creates a large charge
  • Cancellation included repeated retention offers
  • Microdose and maintenance prices differ

Bottom line

Noom Med suits buyers wanting behavioral support, tracking, coaching, and medication support. Our shipment arrived well protected with supplies, instructions, and tracking.

The main drawbacks were quarterly billing, higher renewal pricing, and repeated cancellation offers. Confirm the pharmacy, billing term, and refund rules before paying.

Belle Health – Best for a Flat Six-Month Rate

Grade: B · Best for: Buyers who want a stated no-membership plan and a lower prepaid term rate · FDA warning letter: 721795, February 20, 2026 Evidence: Prices captured first-party September 8, 2026. We ordered from this provider, received the shipment, and scored it against our published rubric.

Pricing breakdown

What you payFirst monthOngoing at maintenance
Semaglutide month-to-month$199$199
Semaglutide six-month plan$119 equivalent$119 equivalent
Tirzepatide month-to-month$249$249
Tirzepatide six-month plan$199 equivalent$199 equivalent

The trap is the advertised six-month equivalent, not the renewal price. Maintenance costs $199 monthly for semaglutide or $249 for tirzepatide month-to-month.

Six-month plans lower maintenance pricing to $119 equivalent for semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide. They require upfront payments of $714 and $1,194.

What we found

Our package arrived in a FedEx box with insulation, two cool ice packs, a vial, sharps, alcohol wipes, and instructions. The medication stayed cool, with no damage or loose contents.

We received approval the next day, and overnight shipping delivered the medication within 24 hours. Tracking appeared by email and in the patient portal.

Support connected us to a person after a short hold, with text, chat, and email options. Chat responded immediately, email answered within 24 hours, and representatives were helpful.

We canceled immediately through the portal by selecting “treatments,” “plan,” and “end subscription.” Belle states shipped prescription medications cannot be returned or refunded.

Pharmacy

Belle listed BPI Labs, Inc., VitalRx Pharmacy, The Pharmacy Hub, and Olympia Pharmaceuticals. BPI Labs received an FDA warning letter in March 2025, while Olympia faced a 2022 California State Board of Pharmacy Accusation and a May 2024 FDA Form 483.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • No membership fee stated
  • Flat price at every dose
  • Overnight shipping arrived quickly
  • Cool medication and supplies included

Cons

  • FDA warning letter 721795
  • Pharmacy partners had regulatory history
  • Six-month plan requires upfront payment
  • Shipped medication cannot be refunded

Bottom line

Belle offers a stated flat rate without a membership fee, plus quick approval, overnight delivery, and cold packaging. Consider FDA warning letter 721795, pharmacy records, and the prepaid commitment before ordering.

RemedyMeds – No Obtainable Price

Grade: F · Best for: Not recommended; no current price is obtainable · FDA warning letter: 716830, September 9, 2025 Evidence: Prices captured first-party September 8, 2026. We ordered from this provider, received the shipment, and scored it against our published rubric.

Pricing breakdown

What you payFirst monthOngoing at maintenance
Current compounded planNot recordedNot recorded
Separate membershipNot recordedNot recorded

What we found

We ordered injectable semaglutide or tirzepatide, completed the questionnaire and consultation, and received same-day approval. The medication arrived in one day inside insulated foam with an ice pack, supplies, printed instructions, and tracking.

Bottom line

RemedyMeds does not earn a recommendation because its current maintenance price and compounding pharmacy identity remain undisclosed. We also found FDA warning letter 716830, issued September 9, 2025, and processed payments are not refundable.

Ro – Best for an Insurance Concierge Layer

Grade: C · Best for: Buyers who want branded medication access and a broad support platform · FDA warning letter: None found in the published index described above Evidence: Prices captured first-party September 8, 2026. We did not order from this provider; published information and remote checks only.

Pricing breakdown

What you payFirst monthOngoing at maintenance
Ro Body membership$39$149
Zepbound 10 mgMedication separate$449
Total at 10 mgAbout $488 before first-month changesAbout $598

Ro’s advertised membership starts at $39, but maintenance treatment costs about $598 monthly at 10 mg before first-month changes. Medication remains separate and dose-tiered.

What we found

We did not order from Ro, so we cannot report ordering, delivery, approval, or cancellation results. We found no recorded support wait time or confirmation that a human answered. Ro says patients can cancel anytime, but previously incurred membership fees are nonrefundable.

Pharmacy

We found no named pharmacy partner or pharmacy disciplinary history.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Brand-name medication route
  • Insurance support
  • Testing included in membership

Cons

  • $149 recurring membership
  • Medication costs extra
  • Missed refill window raises bills

Bottom line

Ro suits buyers valuing insurance coordination and platform support, but confirm pharmacy, refill timing, and cancellation terms before paying.

Mochi Health – Best for Dose-Based Medication Choice

Grade: C · Best for: Buyers who want the medication price to track the prescribed dose · FDA warning letter: None found in the published index described above Evidence: Prices captured first-party September 8, 2026. We ordered from this provider, received the shipment, and scored it against our published rubric.

Mochi Health Medication vial, water bottle, two ice packs, instruction sheets, alcohol wipes, and extra sharps
Ordered by us. Photographed on arrival.

Pricing breakdown

What you payFirst monthOngoing at maintenance
Membership$39$79
Semaglutide 2.67 mg exampleMedication separateAbout $178 total
Tirzepatide 8.8 mg exampleMedication separateAbout $253 total

Medication charges came separately from membership. At maintenance, semaglutide cost about $178 total and tirzepatide about $253, far above the advertised $79 membership.

What we found

We completed the required Google Meet visit, received same-day approval, and got medication after two days of prescribing and two more days of delivery. The shipment arrived in a tiny box inside a Mochi-branded metal water bottle, with two loose ice packs and limited insulation. We had to call support because the portal cancellation button failed, while email did not count.

Pharmacy

Mochi listed Cells and Drug Crafters among seven partners, with no disciplinary actions appearing on file.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Dose-based medication pricing
  • Shipping included
  • No lab work required

Cons

  • Separate $79 membership
  • Limited package insulation
  • Cancellation required support follow-up

Bottom line

Mochi suits dose-based pricing, but compare total costs and verify cancellation because medication shipping and instructions fell short.

Eden – Best for Flat Medication Pricing With a Membership

Grade: C · Best for: Buyers who want a flat medication price but accept a separate platform fee · FDA warning letter: 728279, June 8, 2026 Evidence: Prices captured first-party September 8, 2026. We ordered from this provider, received the shipment, and scored it against our published rubric.

Eden Health medication vial alongside two large ice packs that kept it cool, extra sharps and alcohol wipes
Ordered by us. Photographed on arrival.

Pricing breakdown

What you payFirst monthOngoing at maintenance
Membership$39$99
Compounded semaglutide$99$99
Total semaglutide$138$198

At maintenance, semaglutide costs $198 monthly, including membership. Tirzepatide costs $298, despite advertised medication prices of $199.

What we found

We received the shipment within three days of intake, with two ice packs, insulated packaging, extra sharps, and alcohol wipes. We recorded two-day shipping, tracking by email and portal, and prescription approval two days after intake. We canceled with one portal button, effective immediately, and received no further charge.

Pharmacy

Eden lists Boothwyn Pharmacy, Precision Pharmacy, GoGoMeds, Precision, Enovex, and AbsolutePharmacy; Boothwyn had an active probation record with multiple disciplinary actions.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Flat medication price at every dose
  • Protected shipment with ice packs
  • Extra sharps and alcohol wipes

Cons

  • Required $99 membership
  • FDA warning letter 728279
  • Limited prescriber information

Bottom line

Eden offers quick ordering and flat medication pricing, but its membership, pharmacy record, limited prescriber information, and FDA warning letter weaken its value.

Hims & Hers – Best for a Branded Platform With Digital Support

Grade: C · Best for: Buyers who want brand-name access through a large digital platform · FDA warning letter: 716567 and 716825, September 9, 2025 Evidence: Prices captured first-party September 8, 2026. We did not order from this provider; published information and remote checks only.

Pricing breakdown

What you payFirst monthOngoing at maintenance
Membership$39$149
Wegovy pen from$199Starting price; higher doses may cost more
Zepbound vial from$299Starting price; higher doses may cost more

Medication requires membership. At maintenance, buyers pay $149 plus medication, with Wegovy from $199 or Zepbound from $299. These are starting prices, not verified maintenance prices.

What we found

We did not order from Hims & Hers, so we could not measure approval or delivery. The site stated approval could take 1-2 days and arrival 3-5 days. We could not measure cancellation timing.

Pharmacy

The terms named Apostrophe, XeCare, Curexa, Red Rock, AnazaoHealth, and Strive Specialties; AnazaoHealth had one disciplinary Final Order and stipulated settlement for license OUT01471, filed 01/19/2023, while Strive had one disciplinary action for Y007406, under Board Case 22-0668, dated 02/07/2024.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Brand-name medication options
  • Nutrition and behavior tools
  • Ongoing provider messaging

Cons

  • $149 monthly membership
  • Medication is separate
  • Two FDA warning letters

Bottom line

Compare medication pricing at your dose, the $149 membership, cancellation terms, and FDA letters before enrolling.

Henry Meds – Best for Oral Compounded Options

Grade: D · Best for: Buyers seeking oral compounded semaglutide or oral compounded tirzepatide · FDA warning letter: None found in the published index described above Evidence: Prices captured first-party September 8, 2026. We ordered from this provider, received the shipment, and scored it against our published rubric.

All Henry Meds materials, including two large ice packs on a protective package, alcohol wipes, extra sharps, instructions, and a medication vial alongside nausea pills
Ordered March 2026. Photographed on arrival.

Pricing breakdown

What you payFirst monthOngoing at maintenance
Injectable compounded semaglutide$297$297
Six-month plan–$247 equivalent
Twelve-month plan–$197 equivalent

Henry Meds’ $297 tier covers up to 10 mg every 70 days. A 2.4 mg weekly maintenance schedule uses about 10.3 mg in 30 days, so the advertised price does not cover that amount.

What we found

We received a provider meeting the next day and a prescription the same day. The shipment arrived through two-day shipping with tracking, two ice packs, insulated foam, supplies, instructions, and ondansetron. We emailed outside business hours, and the company canceled promptly after reopening without questions.

Pharmacy

Tailor Made Pharmacy fulfilled our order, while Henry Meds lists Colchis Medical Services PC as its clinician partner; Tailor Made Compounding LLC, permit #P07728, had a Kentucky disciplinary record.

Pros and cons

Pros

  • Oral compounded options
  • Multiple semaglutide formats
  • Cold shipping with two ice packs

Cons

  • Maintenance dose exceeds advertised quantity
  • No injectable tirzepatide
  • Pharmacy had a past disciplinary record

Bottom line

Confirm the medication, quantity, dose, and cancellation terms before paying.

Found – Best for an All-In Compounded Plan

Grade: D · Best for: Buyers who want flat bundled cash pricing and a broader care program · FDA warning letter: None found in the published index described above Evidence: Prices captured first-party September 8, 2026. We did not order from this provider; published information and remote checks only.

Pricing breakdown

What you payFirst monthOngoing at maintenance
Semaglutide cash plan$179 per 28-day cycle$289 per 28-day cycle
Tirzepatide cash plan$219 per 28-day cycle$359 per 28-day cycle

Found bills by 28-day cycle, not calendar month. The plan includes clinical care, medication and membership.

What we found

We did not order from Found, so we cannot confirm delivery, approval, cancellation timing or billing cessation. Found did not identify a dispensing pharmacy, and we found no disciplinary record in the available information.

Bottom line

Found may suit buyers who accept 28-day billing and want bundled clinical care and medication. It does not earn a recommendation because we could not verify fulfillment or cancellation firsthand, and calendar-year costs are higher.

Shed – Best for Multiple Medication Formats

Grade: D · Best for: Buyers who want injections, drops, lozenges, or brand routes · FDA warning letter: None found in the published index described above Evidence: Prices captured first-party September 8, 2026. We ordered from this provider, received the shipment, and scored it against our published rubric.

ShedRx medication vial, instructions leaflet, alcohol wipes and a pack of extra sharps
Ordered by us. Photographed on arrival.

Pricing breakdown

What you payFirst monthOngoing at maintenance
Compounded semaglutide$199$199 month-to-month
Compounded tirzepatide$299$299 month-to-month

What we found

We received an insulated package with gel packs, medication, extra sharps, alcohol wipes, instructions, and tracking. Approval came the same day as our consultation, the prescription went to the pharmacy the next day, and cancellation still required paying the two-month minimum.

Bottom line

Shed suits buyers who value multiple formats, portal access, and included shipping. Its named pharmacy partners include Strive, Promise, Foothills, WP Pharma Labs, Red Rock, and Everwell; Strive and Promise locations had disciplinary records.

The $199 semaglutide and $299 tirzepatide prices apply at maintenance, but the two-month commitment and unclear brand membership fee weaken the value.

IViM Health – Best for an Insurance Concierge Model

Grade: D · Best for: Buyers who want a broader program and insurance support · FDA warning letter: 721816, February 20, 2026 Evidence: Prices captured first-party September 8, 2026. We ordered from this provider, received the shipment, and scored it against our published rubric.

Pricing breakdown

What you payFirst monthOngoing at maintenance
Membership or program feeAbout $74.99About $75
Semaglutide$149$149 or included, depending on page

What we found

We received approval the same day as our video consultation, and the medication shipped eight days later by overnight delivery. The package arrived cool and secure with ice packs, sharps, alcohol wipes, tracking, and storage and injection instructions; cancellation took one portal button, but Jump Start locked us into two months of membership fees.

Bottom line

IViM may suit buyers seeking provider access, coaching, insurance support, and cold-chain delivery. It does not earn a recommendation. Its pricing conflicts across pages, it holds FDA warning letter 721816, and it will not name its pharmacies. We traced the one that filled our own order, Pharmcore Inc. doing business as Hallandale Pharmacy, and found a long disciplinary record across several state boards.

SkinnyRx – Best for Multiple Formats With a Warning

Grade: D · Best for: Buyers who want injectable, tablet, or sublingual formats and will avoid long bundles · FDA warning letter: 717989, February 20, 2026 Evidence: Prices captured first-party September 8, 2026. We ordered from this provider, received the shipment, and scored it against our published rubric.

Pricing breakdown

What you payFirst monthOngoing at maintenance
Tirzepatide plan$99$225 on 12-month; $250 on 6-month; $289 on 4-month; $299 month-to-month
Tablets$149$199 to $299 by term

What we found

We completed intake, received approval in two days, and received the medication three days later by overnight shipping. We received a cold vial, extra sharps, limited alcohol wipes, and anti-nausea medication; cancellation required a call and about 10 minutes on hold.

Bottom line

SkinnyRx suits buyers seeking injectable, tablet, or sublingual formats who accept complex pricing and bundle commitments. It does not earn a recommendation because Promise Pharmacy had a documented disciplinary record and FDA warning letter 717989, dated February 20, 2026.

Pomegranate – Best Held for Availability

Grade: F · Best for: Readers tracking a previously ordered provider, not new buyers seeking a confirmed current price · FDA warning letter: None found in the published index described above Evidence: Prices captured first-party September 8, 2026. We ordered from this provider, received the shipment, and scored it against our published rubric.

All Pomegranate materials spread out on a table, including two large ice packs, extra sharps, alcohol wipes, instructions, and a medication vial next to the pill bottle it came in
Ordered April 2026. Photographed on arrival.

Pricing breakdown

What you payFirst monthOngoing at maintenance
Compounded semaglutideNot obtainable; marked sold outNot obtainable
Membership or consultationAmount unknownAmount unknown

What we found

We ordered medication and received it within three days of approval, with delivery arriving in two days. The package included two large ice packs, extra sharps, alcohol wipes, instructions, and a medication vial; phone support reached voicemail twice, while cancellation required emailing a provider.

Bottom line

Pomegranate publicly listed BPI Labs, Empower, Hallandale, RedRock, and OptioRx; two RedRock locations had resolved paid citations. It does not earn a recommendation for new buyers because compounded products are sold out, current fees remain unknown, and support was difficult to reach.

MEDVi – Best Treated as Unpriced

Grade: F · Best for: Readers comparing a brand route who can obtain a complete written quote · FDA warning letter: 721455, February 20, 2026 Evidence: Prices captured first-party September 8, 2026. We ordered from this provider, received the shipment, and scored it against our published rubric.

MEDVi medication vial next to two instruction sheets, a large ice pack, a pack of extra sharps, and alcohol wipes
Ordered by us. Photographed on arrival.

Pricing breakdown

What you payFirst monthOngoing at maintenance
Compounded injectionStarting at $179; molecule and dose unnamedNot calculable
Brand membership$99 plus medicationMedication price not fully recorded

What we found

We received an insulated shipment three days after same-day prescription approval, containing the vial, extra sharps, wipes, instructions, and tracking. Phone support did not provide the pharmacy name; an email later identified Link Compound Pharmacy, which had no disciplinary actions we found, while cancellation required chat referral and email.

Bottom line

MEDVi does not earn a recommendation because it withholds the molecule, dose, maintenance price, and clear renewal terms. FDA warning letter 721455 says MEDVi implied it compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide when it did not.

How to Choose an Online GLP-1 Provider

Compare the renewal price

The first-month offer is often the least useful number. Compare the renewal price at the maintenance dose you expect to take. A plan that begins at $129 and renews at $249 is a $249 plan for most treatment.

Ask for the first-month price, renewal price, billing-cycle length, prepaid-plan refund rules, and dose-related price changes. A 28-day cycle is not the same as a calendar month. Found’s $359 per 28-day cycle works out to about $390 per calendar month over a year.

Add the separate platform fee

A membership fee may cover clinical access, coaching, labs, or insurance support. It remains part of the cost.

Ro, Hims & Hers, Eden, Mochi Health, IViM Health, WeightWatchers Clinic, LifeMD, and PlushCare use a separate or additional program fee in at least one route. Medication price alone is not their total.

Ask whether the quoted price includes the clinician visit, follow-up visits, medication, shipping, supplies, labs, dose changes, and platform fee.

Find the dispensing pharmacy

A provider should name the pharmacy that dispenses the medication. “A licensed pharmacy” is not a pharmacy name.

Ask whether the pharmacy is a 503A pharmacy or a 503B outsourcing facility, which state licenses it, and which pharmacy will fill your prescription. Also ask what happens if the pharmacy changes.

Read the cancellation rule

The easiest model has no automatic renewal. GobyMeds states that it does not offer subscriptions or automatic renewals.

Other providers use cancellation deadlines, medical-review fees, minimum terms, phone-only processes, no-refund rules, or remaining-balance obligations. Save the deadline and confirmation email. “Cancel anytime” does not show whether a shipment already in process can stop.

Compare brand and compounded medication

FDA-approved brand products and compounded products are not interchangeable. Brand medication has FDA-reviewed labeling, manufacturing, and clinical-trial evidence. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved and depends on pharmacy processes and prescriber use.

Review GLP-1 side effects before choosing a product. The pharmacy details behind these plans appear in compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide.

Manufacturer-Direct and Retail Routes

These routes differ from telehealth memberships. Some route medication without prescribing it. Others offer a paid visit and send the prescription to a pharmacy.

RoutePlatform feePrescriber included?Medication or care priceMain condition
LillyDirectNoneNoZepbound vial and KwikPen: $299 at 2.5 mg, $399 at 5 mg, $449 at 7.5–15 mgMiss the 45-day refill window and higher regular prices apply
NovoCare PharmacyNoneNoWegovy pill $149, $199, or $299; pen $199 for first two fills, then $349; HD $399The $199 pen offer ends December 31, 2026
TrumpRxNone foundNoWegovy pill $149, Wegovy pen $199, Ozempic $199, Zepbound $299Self-pay only; government beneficiaries excluded
Walgreens Weight ManagementNoneYes$49 per visit; medication separateAvailable in 28 named states; follow-up visits also cost $49
CVS MinuteClinicNoneYes$29 weight-loss consultation; medication price unknownLabs are extra; compounded GLP-1s are not prescribed
Optum PerksNoneNo, unless you pay $39 per prescription request for Online CareCoupon prices vary by pharmacy and locationCoupons cannot be combined with insurance
Amazon One Medical on-demand careOne Medical membership is optional; care fee $39Yes$39 care fee; medication separateGovernment insurance excluded; compounded GLP-1s unavailable through this route
Costco Success by SesameCostco membership plus $59 monthly on a 12-month term or $99 month-to-monthYesMedication separateThe $59 rate requires a 12-month commitment

These routes charge medication or care separately from membership costs. LillyDirect is a pharmacy route, not a medical membership. A prescriber is still required.

FDA Red Flags for Online GLP-1 Sellers

FDA warns consumers to be cautious when a company:

  • Claims a compounded product is the same as an FDA-approved drug
  • Offers a price that seems too good to be true
  • Ships medication that arrives warm, damaged, or without instructions
  • Does not require screening and a prescription from a licensed doctor
  • Provides no licensed doctor to answer questions after delivery
  • Uses spelling errors or an incorrect pharmacy address on the label
  • Lists a pharmacy name that may be fraudulent

Check the label when the package arrives. Confirm the patient name, drug name, concentration, directions, pharmacy, and storage instructions.

FDA has issued three telehealth enforcement rounds: 58 letters on September 9, 2025, 30 letters on February 20, 2026, and 25 letters on June 8, 2026.

How This Ranking Was Built

The Pricing & Transparency Grade measures what you pay and how hard it is to stop. It does not measure clinical quality or encode an FDA warning letter.

  • A means one bundled price, flat at every dose, self-serve cancellation, and a named pharmacy.
  • B means one friction, such as dose scaling, a cancellation charge, phone-only cancellation, or an undisclosed pharmacy.
  • C means a separate membership or program fee is added to medication.
  • D means two or more frictions, or a pricing contradiction on the provider’s own site.
  • F means no obtainable price.

Every price in the grade set came from a provider’s own site on September 8, 2026.

We ordered from 16 of the 19 providers, received the shipments, and scored what arrived. We did not order from Ro, Found and Hims & Hers. Their entries rely on published information and checks we could run without shipments.

A warning letter never changes a pricing grade. A provider can receive an A for transparent pricing while carrying an FDA warning letter. Orderly Meds is an A in this rubric, while its letter appears in the table.

Pricing evidence and ordering evidence are different sets. Read the full ranking methodology for the scoring scope and limitations.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is the cheapest online GLP-1 provider the best choice?

No. The lowest first-month price may be introductory, tied to a microdose, or based on a prepaid annual rate. Compare the renewal cost at the maintenance dose. Then add membership fees, shipping, labs, and cancellation exposure.

Which provider has no membership fee?

Peak Wellness, GobyMeds, Amble, Orderly Meds, and several others make first-party no-membership statements for specific routes. Some providers bundle fees without saying “no membership.” Others charge only for brand medication.

See online GLP-1 providers without membership fees for a fee-focused comparison.

Does an FDA warning letter disqualify a provider?

Not necessarily. A warning letter identifies FDA concerns about specific marketing or labeling conduct. It does not establish every fact about a provider’s clinical service.

Read the letter, identify the cited conduct, and ask what changed. The absence of a letter also does not certify a provider.

Are compounded GLP-1 products FDA-approved?

No. Compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide are not FDA-approved products. They may be compounded under specific federal and state conditions, but they do not carry the same FDA approval as Wegovy, Zepbound, or other approved medications.

Do I need insurance?

No. The providers here include cash-pay routes. Insurance may reduce the cost of an FDA-approved medication if your plan covers it. Before paying cash, check whether your plan covers an approved product and whether prior authorization or an appeal is available.

The cash-pay GLP-1 guide covers that decision.

What should I ask before ordering?

Ask for the medication name, concentration, dose, renewal price at the expected maintenance dose, and every separate membership, program, consult, lab, or shipping fee.

Ask which pharmacy will dispense the prescription and whether the medication is compounded or FDA-approved. Confirm the cancellation process, required notice, warm-package policy, and post-delivery dosing support.

The provider that answers clearly is easier to evaluate than the provider with the lowest headline price.